Chamber of Commerce reorganizes

Chamber boardMilaca Area Chamber of Commerce board members reorganized in January. The 2013 board includes front row, President John Creasy, Vice President Nicole Gulden, Treasurer Chris Ehlen, Secretary Jennifer Nelson; back row, Mariah Trandahl, past president Joe Walsh, Tami James, Wendy Hoeck, Mark McBroom and Tom Michaud.

Not picture board members include Jeff Meyer and Tess Shipman.

Comments Closed

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.