New members inducted into NHS

NHS newMilaca High School students inducted into the National Honors Society this year included (front row) Olivia Wolbert, Sarah Forker, Ashley Bussmann, Elizabeth Toeben, Jeson Erickson, Katherine Blenkush, Leah Crain, Bobbi Jo Gave, and Marissa Vuerink; (back row) Miles Larson, Orianna Scherer, Ashley Haukos, Cameron Sundberg, Jared Gould, Clare Larsen, Andrew Manoleff, Elisabeth Noor, Katherine Dillon and Megan Kolb.

Comments Closed

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.