MSF board

Along with developing a new website, the Milaca Scholarship Foundation recently reorganized its board and elected members. The 2013 MSF board includes Russ Swanson, Jeremy Mikla, Ken Bergstrom, Randy Hemstad, Pete Hydukovich, Greg Anderson, back row; Ardy Becklund, Kelly Swanson, Becky Bergstrom, Marge Bauerly, Dr. Brenda Junilla-Doty and Kari Erickson, among others not pictured.